Enabling Undo Send feature allows you to ‘unsend’ or ‘cancel’ an email within 10 seconds after hitting Send button. This feature basically delays sending the e-mail from servers in the mean time you can select to cancel it.
How to enable Undo Send feature?
This feature can be enabled bu going to settings and then in General Tab and find Undo Send and enable it where you will find a drop-down box where you can set the time limit in which your message or email can be cancelled sending within 10, 20 or 30 Seconds. (See the Image Below)
Now that you have known how to undo sent or cancel sending any email enjoy emailing!
For more Updates Subscribe Us!